en

About the company

  • About us

  • Vision and mission

  • development history

  • Factory visit

  • Honor and qualification

  • Talent recruitment

en

Shenzhen Zhongao new porcelain Technology Co., Ltd. is a Sino foreign joint venture high-tech enterprise initiated and established by senior returnee material experts and sealing technology experts. It is committed to R & D, production and sales of power device packaging shell, glass metal air tight sealing parts, sealing glass and other products. The promoters of the company have nearly 30 years of industry experience and have relevant patents and independent intellectual property rights in brazing and glass sealing production lines, electroplating production lines, sealing glass production lines, as well as new glass and ceramic materials.

Learn more >>

vision

Become the pride of China in the field of special glass and new ceramics.

mission

While pursuing the material and spiritual happiness of all employees, we will contribute to the innovation and development of China's special glass and new ceramic fields.

Learn more >>
China-Australia Science and Technology (Shenzhen) New Materials Co., Ltd. was established in 2014, with R&D centers in Shenzhen and Jiangxi successively.

 

In 2019, the company newly established a wholly-owned subsidiary in Quannan County, Ganzhou, Jiangxi Province, which is fully responsible for the production and delivery of company orders.
Learn more >>
Since its establishment, the company has always paid great attention to investment in scientific and technological research and development, and has recruited global industry elites combined with advanced experimental and testing equipment to focus on the innovation of special glass and its extended application fields, providing powerful new materials for the company's continuous performance growth Driving force for research and development.
Learn more >>
Relying on the knowledge of microelectronic sealing materials and expertise in the field of microelectronic sealing technology, we continue to provide customers with tailor-made high-end sealing glass material solutions. We have obtained relevant patents and independent intellectual property rights, as well as the national high-tech enterprise certification, Shenzhen science and technology enterprise.
Learn more >>
Go ahead of the world, go forward!Here, in the field of packaging materials and ceramic materials, you will lead the industry, lead the world, and shape the future through your talents and hard work. Dream of making the world a better place with the power of science and technology, willing to explore the unknown, eager to engage in the most cutting-edge material technology research, ambitious to become a leader in industry technology, dare to innovate and be the first in the world.
Learn more >>

Media Center

Blog postCompany news

Transistor case packaging manufacturers talk about the TO packaging process

Transistor manufacturers talk about the introduction of the TO packaging process. The TO packaging contains two components: a base and a cap. The tube socket ensures that electrical signals are provided for the packaged components, and the tube cap ensure

Submit requirements, start to develop and produce sealing glass, ceramic materials, glass ceramics, sealing products that meet your product requirements and standards

Custom R&D

许礼华

项目经理

Chat Online Contact Telf

产品与服务

  • 陶瓷管壳类
  • 金属管壳类
  • TO类产品
  • 锂电池盖帽
  • MLCC瓷粉
  • 封接玻璃

关于公司

  • 关于我们

  • 愿景及使命

  • 发展历程

  • 工厂参观

  • 荣誉资质

  • 人才招聘

深圳中傲新瓷科技有限公司是由资深海归材料专家和封接技术专家们发起成立的一家中外合资高科技企业,致力于研发、生产和销售功率器件封装管壳,玻璃-金属气密性封接件,封接玻璃等产品。公司发起人具有近30年的行业经验,拥有钎焊和玻璃封接产线、电镀产线、封接玻璃生产产线、以及新型玻璃和陶瓷材料等方面的相关专利和自主知识产权。

了解更多 >>

愿景

成为特种玻璃与新型陶瓷领域的中国骄傲。

 

使命

在追求全体员工物质和精神双幸福的同时,为中国特种玻璃与新型陶瓷领域的创新与发展贡献力量。

了解更多 >>

深圳中傲新瓷科技有限公司成立于2014年,致力于研发、生产和销售封接玻璃粉、玻璃预制体(玻璃珠)、陶瓷低温共烧(LTCC)用玻璃粉、银浆/镍浆用低温玻璃粉、金属封接件。先后在深圳和江西设有研发中心。

 

2019年公司在江西赣州全南县新成立全资子公司,全力负责公司订单的生产及发货。

了解更多 >>

公司自创立以来一直非常注重在科技研发上的投入,并且广纳全球行业精英,目前我们的研发团队有来自中国,澳大利亚,加拿大,美国,瑞士,经验丰富的材料学博士带领强大的研发团队。

结合先进的实验和测试设备专注于特种玻璃及其延伸应用领域的创新,为公司持续不断的业绩增长提供强大新材料研发的动力。

了解更多 >>

中傲新瓷凭借在微电子封接材料知识和微电子封接技术领域的专长,持续为客户提供量身定制的高端封接玻璃材料解决方案,并且不断在陶瓷材料领域的基础研究成果实现突破,逐步市场化。我们在陶瓷低温共烧(LTCC)用玻璃粉、银浆/镍浆用低温玻璃粉、金属封接件,新型陶瓷材料等方面取得了相关专利和自主知识产权,以及国家高新技术企业认证,深圳市科技型企业。

了解更多 >>

走在世界的前面,往前走!

我们正在寻找这样的人才:在这里,在封装材料,陶瓷材料领域,你将引领行业,引领世界,通过你的才能与实干精神塑造未来。梦想以科技的力量让世界变得更美好,乐于探索未知,渴望从事最前沿的材料科技研究,有志于成为行业技术领军人物,敢于创新、敢为天下先。

了解更多 >>

媒体中心

媒体报道Company news

喜报!中傲新瓷缪锡根博士入选第一批赣州市“苏区之光”人才计划

近日,第一批赣州市“苏区之光”人才计划人选名单经市委人才工作领导小组会议审议通过,共有56名个人和4个团队入选,其中,深圳中傲新瓷科技有限公司高级科学家缪锡根研究员入选首批赣州市“苏区之光”人才计划。

创新研究Company news

缪锡根博士发表论文《压缩机端子用封接玻璃及玻璃封接技术》

中傲新瓷研发总监缪锡根博士学术论文《压缩机端子用封接玻璃及玻璃封接技术》。据了解,《玻璃与搪瓷》杂志创刊于1971年。由东华大学、中国日用玻璃协会;中国搪瓷工业协会联合主办,每两月发行一期,是玻璃/陶瓷领域权威杂志。

博客文章Company news

陶瓷封装外壳(管壳)烧结工艺过程中夹具问题原因分析

本文对封装外壳在烧结(或钎焊)过程中的系列关键特性进行分析,将影响封装外壳良品率或封接品质的夹具原因进行细化对应分析,对烧结较大外壳提出相应的解决方案,改进夹具设计结构和夹具材料,以此提高封装外壳烧结良品率,解决烧结过程一些难度问题的目的。

提交需求提示

提交资料,定制研发

许礼华

项目经理

在线交流 电话沟通